12 mar 2011

Male obssesion 4 Rugby (part 4)

Tomorrow is a new game of the RBS 6 Nations and England is really proud that his team is the first of the group and they are dreaming they will win the competition.

The Six Nations Championship (referred to as RBS 6 Nations for sponsorship reasons) is an annual international rugby union competition involving six European sides: England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

The Six Nations Championship is the successor to the Five Nations and the Home Nations Championship, which was the first international rugby union tournament in the Northern Hemisphere.[1] The event is currently sponsored by the Royal Bank of Scotland. The winners of the Six Nations Championship are also known as the European Champions.

France are the current Grand Slam title holders, unseating Ireland, who won a Grand Slam and a Triple crown in 2009. France won the 2010 title on 20 March, completing their Grand Slam before their home fans at Stade de France in a 12-10 win against England.

England Rugby players Alexander Cheesman and Danny Care

No hay comentarios:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin